Thank You to the Steering Committee
OWTI is guided by a steering committee. If you are interested in joining the committee or have questions, contact Gregg Mindt at gregg@nebc.org 

   Meghna  Babbar-Sebens    Oregon State University
   Adam  Borgens  PPV Inc.
   Robin  Cook  Sunmark Environmental
   Jim  Hinkley  Environmental Business Solutions
   Allen  Hurtado  Karcher North America
   Gwynn  Johnson  Portland State University
   Katie  Klos  Oregon BEST
   Jim  Lenhart  Contech Engineered Solutions
   Karl  Mundorff  Oregon State University
   Pam  Neal  Portland Development Commission
   Calvin  Noling  StormwateRx
   Ann  Schmierer  Oregon State University
   Sunun  Setboonsarng  Business Oregon
   Scott  South  Stevens Water Monitoring Systems, Inc.
   Kim  Weyler  Clarus Water Solutions
   Gregg  Mindt  Northwest Environmental Business Council