Board of Directors

  • Charles Esler
    Amec Foster Wheeler
    7376 SW Durham Rd.
    Portland, OR 97224
    503-639-3400 x335
    charles.esler@amec.com
  • Kathi Futornick (Vice President)
    Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation/LifePort
    1610 Heritage St.
    Woodland, WA 98674
    360-225-3366
    kfutornick@lifeport.com
  • Terry Hosaka
    Akana
    6400 SE Lake Rd., Ste. 270
    Portland, OR 97222
    503-253-5429
    terry.hosaka@akana.us
  • Steve Larson
    Mortenson
    10230 NE Points Dr., Ste. 300
    Kirkland, WA 98033
    425-497-6627
    steve.larson@mortenson.com
  • John Means
    TerraGraphics Environmental Engineering, Inc.
    988 S. Longmont Ave., Ste. 200
    Boise, ID 83705
    208-336-7080
    john.means@terragraphics.com
  • Matt Mylet (Treasurer)
    Beneficial State Bank
    1101 SW Washington
    Portland, OR 97205
    503-200-5507
    mmylet@beneficialstate.com
  • Mike Nesteroff (President)
    Lane Powell PC
    1420 Fifth Ave., Ste. 4100
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-223-6242
    nesteroffm@lanepowell.com
  • Kent Patton
    APEX Laboratories
    12232 SW Garden Pl.
    Tigard, OR 97223
    503-550-4558
    kpatton@apex-labs.com
  • Craig Riley
    AECOM
    111 SW Columbia, Ste. 1500
    Portland, OR 97201
    503-478-2766
    craig.riley@aecom.com
  • Ankur Tohan
    K&L Gates LLP.
    925 4th Ave., Ste 2900
    Seattle, WA 98104
     206-623-7580
    ankur.tohan@klgates.com
  • Frank Willmann (Secretary)
    Waste Management
    271 Madison Ave. S., Ste. 201
    Bainbridge Is, WA 98110
    206-423-8176
    fwillman@wm.com
  • Alison Wise
    Economic Development Council of Seattle & King County
    1305 5th Ave., Ste. 1500
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-398-8658
    awise@edc-seaking.org   
  • Scott Woerman (Past President)
    Landau Associates, Inc.
    130 Second Ave. S.
    Edmonds, WA 98020
    206-631-8688
    swoerman@landauinc.com
  • Heidi Yantz
    PBS Engineering and Environmental, Inc.
    4412 SW Corbett Ave.
    Portland, OR 97239
    503-417-7695
    heidi.yantz@pbsenv.com
  • Jason Ziemer
    Clear Creek Systems, Inc.
    22757 72nd Ave. S., Ste. E-103
    Kent, WA 98032
    253-670-4054
    jziemer@clearcreeksystems.com